## List of EU and EEA countries

National applicants from EU and EEA (European Economic Area) countries should apply before the deadline **June 15<sup>th</sup> of each year**.

## List of countries of European Union (EU):

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Estland, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

## List of countries of EEA

Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway

Applicants from all other countries, including Switzerland and UK, should apply before the deadline January **31**<sup>st</sup> each year.